## Committees 2021

## **MVRIA**

Compliance: Bill Still, Eddie Oyer, Wendy Ying

Emergency Preparedness: Bill Still, Greg Schoonover, Joe Harrison, Jim Bakowski

Entrance Beautification: Jenn Peeples, Sally Corcoran, Vicky Butler

Events: Paula Moon, Sally Corcoran, Jackie Vizzi, Janet Zveare, Sandy Harrison, Mary

Mapp, Lisa Ream

Legal: Jen Peeples, Jackie Vizzi, Wendy Ying

Roads: Jim Holthaus, Jenn Peeples, Wendy Ying

Saddle/Walking Trails: Heather Nestle, Amy Chenard, Mark Zabik, Brenda Zimmerman

Security: Dale Reams, Eddie Oyer

Website: Victor Lorand, Brenda Zimmerman

Welcome: Vicky Butler, Joe Harrison, Sandy Harrison